Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pain Management of Long Island

Pain Management & Anesthesiology located in Medford, NY

22 total reviews

Pain Management of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 09/06/21
What can one say about a doctor who has given you back your life, Dr. Golpariani is he! The overall quality of my life both physically and mentally has improved greatly with the treatment I am receiving. Dr. Golpariani listens to my needs, he is patient, kind, empathetic and expertly knowledgeable in such a calming way. His staff is exceptionally understanding and helpful always with any concerns. I am forever grateful and recommend Dr. Golpariani and his team in the strongest possible way.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 04/05/21
The staff were very kind and professional and my visit with the doctor was in-depth. I told the doctor of my on-going back problems, he checked my mobility and came up with plan to help me with my pain which included medication and physical therapy.
J M.
Submitted 02/16/21
So knowledgeable. Makes you feel comfortable. I trust his judgement in my treatment. I have had my condition for 4 years and have been to 3 Ortho Drs and 2 other pain management facilities. Finally getting relief.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Golpariani is an exceptional clinician with with an unparalleled bedside manner. Both he and his staff are dedicated and caring pain management specialists, who have greatly improved my quality of life. Dr. Golpariani has my gratitude, and my highest recommendation!
Laura M.
Submitted 11/12/20
This office is wonderful. Such a pleasant experience from the front desk, nurses to the PA’s and the MD is brilliant. They are so kind and efficient and the wait is little to none at all. The office is super clean and they follow regulations with covid. I’m really impressed. Definitely glad I chose this office to help manage my pain.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr.g is a great doctor straight to the point and very professional
Renee U.
Submitted 06/20/20
It’s hard to find a doctor that is good at what they do and have good bedside manner. Dr. Golpariani is the best. I told him I was nervous for my injection and he made me feel better and calmed me down just by talking. And he didn’t do anything with the injection until I calmed down. Five star doctor
Charles H.
Submitted 06/19/20
The entire staff was professional.
John S.
Submitted 01/23/20
DR GOLPARIANI IS A VERY GOOD AND KIND PERSON I KNOW HIM PERSONALLY HE IS THE ONLY PERSON YOU SHOULD GO TO WHEN YOU ARE IN PAIN
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Golpariani was great. Very nice. Very knowledgeable. Talked to me during the entire procedure about family so that I would be relaxed. Forgot that I was having an epidural. Such a nice man. Office staff is great very friendly. Appointment was on time. I can’t say enough good things about this great doctor and his amazing staff.
Agnes F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Satisfied with first visit,plan on returning
Laura C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Golpariani is the BEST physician I have ever had in my 63 years. He is extremely thorough, kind, patient and professional. There are truly no words to let everyone know that he is the definition of a “doctor”. His care and concern about each patient is ALWAYS a priority. His staff are courteous, friendly, caring and extremely professional. They understand his patients have pain and they go out of their way to accommodate everyone. God Bless him and everyone that works with and for him.
William S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everything was handled very well with all my questions and concerns heard and answered and new insights into my issues given and taken care of better than I hoped for.
Wayne V.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Gelling is Fantastic!! Compassionate, understanding and very pleasant. I look forward my appointment every month and would highly recommend her and the office to anyone!!!
Jennie G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Professional caring office that runs on time. Dr. Golpariani explains the procedure clearly, and explains what to expect. I did feel all my questions were answered. I barely felt any discomfort, Dr G has a excellent touch, with a sense of humour. So glad my rheumatologist recommended Pain management in Medford.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Golpariani was very gentle and informative. I give him 5stars
Linda W.
Submitted 10/28/18
I felt that I was treated with professionalism and caring.
Victor R.
Submitted 10/28/18
Very helpful and efficient. I am happy with their prognosis thus far .
Mark B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Golpariani and his staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. They treat you like a person not a cog in the machine.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very satisfied with Dr. G. He is wonderful and helped me with my problem.