Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Management of Long Island

Pain Management & Anesthesiology located in Medford, NY

9 total reviews

Pain Management of Long Island always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management of Long Island below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne V.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Gelling is Fantastic!! Compassionate, understanding and very pleasant. I look forward my appointment every month and would highly recommend her and the office to anyone!!!
Jennie G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Professional caring office that runs on time. Dr. Golpariani explains the procedure clearly, and explains what to expect. I did feel all my questions were answered. I barely felt any discomfort, Dr G has a excellent touch, with a sense of humour. So glad my rheumatologist recommended Pain management in Medford.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Golpariani was very gentle and informative. I give him 5stars
Linda W.
Submitted 10/28/18
I felt that I was treated with professionalism and caring.
Victor R.
Submitted 10/28/18
Very helpful and efficient. I am happy with their prognosis thus far .
Mark B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Golpariani and his staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. They treat you like a person not a cog in the machine.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very satisfied with Dr. G. He is wonderful and helped me with my problem.
John C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Had server back pain, spasms.and inflamation. After two steroid injections I am pain free. Could have had a thrid but since there was no pain I did not need it.This is a great website
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/03/18
I highly recommend Dr. Golpariani not only for his professional accuracy and helpful treatments but for his genuine care and concern. He speaks softly and pays close attention to what his patients are saying and understands what their needs are, I TRUST HIM! It's extremely important to feel that your Doctor cares and actually gives you THE TIME OF DAY! When I first started seeing Dr. Golpariani it was difficult for me because not only was I in continuous physical pain but now I was struggling with the fact that I felt weak, pathetic and embarrassed. I wasn't feeling good about myself but after I came to terms with the fact that this wasn't mind over matter and that I had a real need for treatment. I began to see how kind, professional and non judgmental Dr. Golpariani and his office staff were! I truly don't know how they all have the ability to maintain their kindness professionalism and still care because every patient that walks through their door is in pain,miserable and incredibly inpatient! I don't know how they do it! I'm sure I'm not the only patient that feels this way and I sure hope that they all know much their patients appreciate them!